Hulk comics due out this week

2detail  detail

Indestructible Hulk #5
Published: March 20, 2013
Writer: Mark Waid
Cover Artist: Leinil Francis Yu

Hulk versus Attuma!What is the secret of Lost Lemuria?Attuma’s schemes guarantee death for all air-breathers!

Really looking forward to the last issue before the Thor story arc starts. I will do a review of the first 5 after this one. I don’t chase variant covers too much but I will certainly hope to see this one available at my LCS due to my long time appreciation of Chris Stevens art.

3detail

Published: March 20, 2013
Writer: Frank Cho
Cover Artist: Frank Cho

Shanna and Wolverine are separated, and Shanna teams up with…Amadeus Cho?Secrets about the island are revealed, but only bring up more questions.And, in this issue, a hero will fall!

This issue doesn’t have the Hulk but with Amadeus Cho showing up I may pick it up as a lead in to issue 5 with the Hulk.

4detail

Marvel Universe AVENGERS: EARTH’S MIGHTIEST HEROES #12

Cap Hulking out? Ugh.

This entry was posted in Hulk in comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?