Hulk vs. Wolverine: Savage Wolverine number 5 by Frank Cho coming in May

Hulk vs. Wolverine: Savage Wolverine number 5 by Frank Cho coming in May

Hulk vs. Wolverine is coming in May! Savage Wolverine issue #5 (written and drawn by Frank Cho) will reprise this classic confrontation of Marvel heavyweights. Frank’s art is very strong and I haven’t read any of his stories yet so I am personally very anxious to see what he does with this issue. The story setup includes Hulk, Wolverine, Shanna, and a bunch of angry dinosaurs – all trapped in the Savage Land which sounds like a recipe for success in my book. I will be adding this to the pull list for sure and eagerly await the May release.

Click here for the full story on Marvel.com

This entry was posted in Hulk in comics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hulk vs. Wolverine: Savage Wolverine number 5 by Frank Cho coming in May

  1. GreenScar1990 says:

    Hulk.
    Shanna.
    Wolverine.
    Amadeus Cho.
    Island.
    Dinosaurs.

    What’s not to like?

  2. Pingback: Hulk comics due out this week | an INCREDIBLE HULK web site

  3. boz says:

    Does anyone know if issue five’s the final issue? I mean is this a limited series or ongoing?

    • thejadegiant says:

      Great question boz – I am not sure to be honest. I haven’t seen anything indicating it will be more than a one issue appearance but I am very hopeful to have a longer story arc myself. I will do a little digging to see if I can find more info. Feel free to post if you find anything yourself.

      Thanks for the post – welcome to the site.

  4. Jayden says:

    Excellent site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  5. Pingback: Frank Cho’s Hulk arrives in Savage Wolverine! | an INCREDIBLE HULK web site

What do you think?

