Commercial for Original Hulk Rage Cage toy

How can you not love this commercial? Cheesy music and voiceover that screams the 70’s. But best of all, the incredible Hulk Rage Cage on magnificent display. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Hulk on screen: Movies/TV/DVDs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Commercial for Original Hulk Rage Cage toy

  1. crowleysm says:

    Classic! My favorite toy as a kid, until my neighbor put that tube thing in my ear and squeezed the pump…gave me an earache for a week!

    • Great story! Do you still have it?

      • crowleysm says:

        Nope. My mom got upset and threw out everything but the hulk and yelled at my neighbor. I think the hulk was donated shortly thereafter. A comic store near me has one for sale and I get this earache every time I look at it.

  2. gammapup says:

    I still have mine(in box)-I loved this toy except it never worked like it did in the commercial-gotta love the 70’s!

  3. Wow, that’s great! I have mine but not complete any longer. Any pics of yours?

What do you think?