New EAGLEMOSS Hulk statue/figure from the Marvel Fact Files series

I was able to pick up this great looking Hulk mini statue produced by EAGLEMOSS. This is the 4th piece I have been able to pick up and they keep getting better with the sculpting and paints. See below for an image with all 4 that have been produced. In addition to the figure, you also get a great magazine jam packed with great Hulk imagery and facts. I highly recommend this piece.

20150222_012624          20150222_012920          20150222_013846

This entry was posted in Action figures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New EAGLEMOSS Hulk statue/figure from the Marvel Fact Files series

  1. joefixit2 says:

    Just saw the statue this weekend at a nearby comic shop. Guess I will have to pick it up.

  2. Jeff says:

    I picked one up at my lcs last week. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the size of it. I was expecting something more in scale with the three previous releases.

    • I agree Jeff. I forgot that I had pre-ordered this one after flipping through a previews a while back. I remember asking what the size was but they didn’t know and it wasn’t provided in the preview. I almost passed because I figured it was the same size as the original figures. Glad I didn’t because the LCS sold out of the other copies on the first day and they could not get any more on re-order.

What do you think?

