Toys R Us exclusive Bruce Banner POP from Thor: Ragnarok, plus Mini Mates and more!

I am not sure how I missed this, but Pop has released a Thor: Ragnarok Bruce Banner as a Toys R Us exclusive. They are already sold out online from TRU and have started popping up on eBay. I plan to make a run to TRU to see if I can snag one off the shelf. While doing some Banner searching, I found a few more Banner items from Ragnarok that might be of interest to Hulk fans. I will chase down the Funkos and the Mini Mates as I really like both of these lines but I am not sure about the LEGO Banner as I don’t plan to get that set (might pick up Banner only). Happy hunting!

Items pictured below include (click to enlarge),

  • Pop! Ragnarok Bruce Banner
  • 4-pack Mini-Mates with Banner, Gladiator Thor, Hela, and Loki
  • LEGO The Ultimate Battle for Asgard set with Bruce Banner figure (regular face and getting angry with green eyes face if you spin the head around)
  • Funky Mystery Mini figure Bruce Banner (you can get lost down a rabbit hole chasing these things so be careful)

 

 

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Hulk stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

