Weapon H: A Hulk/Wolverine Mash-up character introduced in new Marvel crossover. Hulkverine?!?!

Marvel’s latest crossover, Weapons of Mutant Destruction, will introduce a lab creation which somehow fuses Hulk and Wolverine into one character. It’s Hulk and Wolverine so it has to be good, right? Not so fast. This feels pretty gimmicky to sell some comics to me which has proven to be the Marvel blueprint in comics these days. I have these on pull at my LCS so I will give them a read but my hopes are not high. At least Mike Deodato is doing the art! Hoping for the best!

WeaponH

This entry was posted in Hulk in comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weapon H: A Hulk/Wolverine Mash-up character introduced in new Marvel crossover. Hulkverine?!?!

  1. I do like the design but I’m purposefully NOT buying into this series to boycott that totally awesome hulk poser. And I agree. This seems like a gimmick.

What do you think?

