New Planet Hulk toys from Thor Ragnarok: Pop! Dorbz, LEGO, Hasbro Figure, mask, Smashing fists, Hallmark, and more!

The announcements for new Planet Hulk toys are coming in fast and furious and I am giddy with anticipation! WOOT! Rather than post separately for each, I will post a bunch here and some thoughts on each. Feel free to post your thoughts as well! Time to start putting money aside – this Fall will be expensive. More updates to come!

Thor Ragnarok Funko Pop Hulk. Hulk Funko Pops are must-buy for me – I love these things. It looks like we will get 2 versions (Helmed with hammer and no helmet with axe Walmart exclusive) and I won’t be surprised to see more exclusive versions pop (see what I did there) up later.

Thor-Ragnarok-Funko-Pop-Hulk

Thor-Ragnarok-Funko-Pop-Hulk-Walmart

Thor Ragnarok Funko Dorbz Hulk. Like the Pops, I can’t resist these things so I will be getting all 3 versions announced so far (Helmed, No Helmet Walgreen exclusive, No Helmet BAM exclusive). BAM stands for Books-a-Million but I don’t know what that means so I will have to do some research – feel free to post if you know!

Thor-Ragnarok-Funko-Dorbz-Hulk

Thor-Ragnarok-Funko-Dorbz-Hulk-Walgreens

Thor-ragnarok-Funko-Dorbz-Hulk-Books-A-million

LEGO Thor vs Hulk: Arena Clash. Of course! This looks so good.

thor_vs._hulk_arena_clash_lego

MARVEL’S THOR: RAGNAROK HULK GLADIATOR INTERACTIVE Figure. Yes, please! This looks like the stiff, head plastic figures that have come out in recent years – this will go nicely on a shelf next to them.

hasbro-thor-ragnarok-gladiator-hulk-figure.jpg

MARVEL’S THOR: RAGNAROK HULK SMASH FX FISTS. Another buy for sure. I have all the fists put out so far – can’t end the streak.

hasbro-thor-ragnarok-hulk-hands.jpg

MARVEL’S THOR: RAGNAROK HULK-OUT MASK. I like this mask but I will probably not pick this one up because, if I did, I would probably go back and try and find all the previous masks put out and I don’t want to go down that rabbit hole.

hasbro-hulk-mask.jpg

Thor: Ragnarok Hulk Ornament. I will get this. I am actually missing an ornament or two from Hallmark – time to catch up!

Thor-Ragnarok-Hulk-Ornament-root-1595QXI3462_QXI3462_1470_1.jpg_Source_Image

This entry was posted in Action figures, etc., Hulk on screen: Movies/TV/DVDs, Miscellaneous Hulk stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

