Maestro Hulk vs. Old Man Logan … by Mike Deadato!

 

There hasn’t been a whole lot of Hulk in comics to get excited about lately but this caught my attention right away! I am highly anticipating this story, especially considering this will be drawn by all time great Hulk artist, Mike Deadato!

The announcement of this comes out in time to build on the Logan movie that recently released in theaters so I am hoping the writing matches the early positive reviews for the movie.Ed Brisson will write this story and provides some insight on how things will play out in the Comicvine link here.

The story takes place in Old Man Logan #25 and will hit your local comic shop in June. I have already called and reserved my copy of this story with my shop! I highly suggest you do the same – I have high hopes for this!

This entry was posted in Hulk in comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

