Carlo Pagulayan takes Hulk’s hamburger at San Diego Comic-Con?!

Hulk says “Quit eating my hamburger or I will smash!”

Or something along those lines. This is a piece Carlo is doing for me at the San Diego Comic-Con and a buddy was kind enough to snap a pic as Carlo had some fun with his lunch. I will post better pics when I have a proper scan but thought this was too funny not to share. Nom Nom Nom. Good stuff!

Carlo Pagulayan feeds hulk a hamburger at SDCC

This entry was posted in Hulk artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Carlo Pagulayan takes Hulk’s hamburger at San Diego Comic-Con?!

  1. You’re so lucky to get to go to SDCC! I have a ticket for Friday at New York Comic Con in October. Really looking forward to it.

    • Hi Ben, not that lucky myself. I had a buddy at the show snap that pic for me. Never made SDCC but hope to make a trip out of it some year. I have done NYCC a couple times and it was a great show … but that has been a few years. Enjoy the show!

What do you think?

