10K

10 views JG10,000 hits. That might not seem like a lot and for many of the more established blogs/sites out there, it isn’t. I found it pretty cool to see that the site was approaching 5 digits in hits so I thought I would do a post to say thanks for everyone who has me on follow or has the site bookmarked to see what is going on with a crazed Hulk collecting fan. So please, accept my humble thanks. I hope the 100,000 mark comes as fast as 10,000. Drop a note if there is anything you would like to see in the future and I will make a point to do a few posts based on any feedback provided.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Hulk stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 10K

  1. ratchet says:

    Dave – do you read the comics? How would you feel about taking over reviews since I am not doing them?

  2. thejadegiant says:

    I do but not as many as I used to and not on a regular schedule. Depending on when I can get to my LCS, I am often delayed on reading issues and many times I read more than one at a time. I will try to post some reviews for sure … but I am still holding out hope to see a few Ratched up reviews as well 😉

  3. Patrick Carlos says:

    congratulations, JG!

  4. joefixit2 says:

    Congrats Dave, keep up the great job!!!! You will be at 1 million before you know it!

What do you think?

