Preview of Indestructible Hulk #6: Hulk, Thor, Frost Giants!

untitledSee below for some great preview pictures from CBR of the upcoming 6th issue of the Indestructible Hulk (due out on Wed, April 3rd, 2013). I have always been a fan of Walt’s art (especially Thor) so I am really excited to see what he does with this story arc. Mark Waid has done a good job with this story line to date so I am equally interested to read the story he spins about Banner, his team, and the Hulk travelling to Jotunheim.

Hulk and Thor! Hulk vs Frost Giants! Will Hulk lift Mjolnir?It’s time to buckle up and hang on for what sounds like a fun ride! Click thumbnail pictures for a larger view.

prv15613_cov prv15613_pg2 prv15613_pg3 prv15613_pg4 prv15613_pg5 prv15613_pg6

This entry was posted in Hulk artwork, Hulk in comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Preview of Indestructible Hulk #6: Hulk, Thor, Frost Giants!

  1. ratchet says:

    I don’t look at previews – but I will say this: I am so psyched for these issues!

    • thejadegiant says:

      I am really psyched as well! I try not to read long previews or view pages with the story but I do try to catch the sneaked pics … I can’t help at least that.

What do you think?

