A very Hulky Christmas haul!

Christmas 2012 Hulk haul


Surprise Hulk presents from family are always the best. It’s very hard for them to surprise me as I usually pick up most Hulk items myself. My wife and kids are always thrilled (as am I) when they are able to pick up something I don’t yet have and when the rare occasion that they get me something I have not yet seen or heard of, it’s a win-win scenario. Pictured below are recent Christmas gifts from the family which includes a few items that were new to me. The Widgets Hulk and mini bank were not on my radar and are probably my favorite items in the group. I will do a review on a few of these in the future. Enjoy!

  • Avengers Collector set with prototype figures
  • Hulk bank
  • Marvel Universe Hulk figures
  • Hulk candy/fan
  • Hulk Widgets
  • Marvel Select Hulk
  • Grab Zags Hulk mini figure
This entry was posted in Action figures, Miscellaneous Hulk stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A very Hulky Christmas haul!

  1. Shai says:

    Agreed, that mini bank is awesome!!! For some reasons it reminds me of the Attakus Hulk Bust produced years ago.

  2. joefixit2 says:

    I love the Marvel Select figures, they weigh more than some statues!!! Besides the head being a little too small, it is a great action figure.

What do you think?

