Hulk / Avengers Metal Keyring … HULK SMASH!

jadegiant.com hulk metal fist keychain

I found this recently at a comic shop and bought it right away. I love “Hulk Smash!” items and nothing says Hulk Smash! like a clenched fist. This keyring is not solid but it is well made and has some nice heft to it. This is a great item to for any Hulk fan on your Christmas list.

 

jadegiant.com hulk metal fist keychain2

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Hulk stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hulk / Avengers Metal Keyring … HULK SMASH!

  1. joefixit2 says:

    This is a very cool keyring. I have some eBay bucks coming my way in a few days and I plan to use them to buy one of these for my keys.

What do you think?

