Hulk bobbleheads: yes, I said bobbleheads

Anyone else have the item you just have to pick up? OK, well, that is probably a lot of us but what is that item for you? I have to admit that I am a fan of bobbleheads and when it comes to the Hulk, the collection isn’t complete if I am missing any of the various Hulk bobbleheads made by the company Funko. I believe I have all of them released by Funko but please let me know if I am missing any.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Hulk stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hulk bobbleheads: yes, I said bobbleheads

  1. ratchet says:

    NICE! What is the one after the movie Hulks? And the one at the very end? My collection is sorely missing those…

    • thejadegiant says:

      I believe it is an exclusive from the San Diego Comic-con one year. I think the glow and metallic versions are also exclusives from different SDCC years. If you troll eBay long enough they will pop up fairly cheap.

What do you think?

