Incredible Hulk Figure: Hasbro Avengers Assemble Titan Hero Series

It’s been a while since I have been able to spot any new Hulk figures so I was pleased when my family brought this home from Target over the weekend. This figure was previewed a while ago at ToyFair 2013 and it has finally hit Target recently. At 12 inches, it is a nice sized figure and the sculpt and paint job are solid. I would call it a figure as opposed to an action figure as it has very little articulation. The figure is made of a hard plastic which reminded me of the walkie talkies that came out with the 2003 movie release. See picture below for comparison.

20130825_10543120130825_10561820130825_10592920130825_110023

This entry was posted in Action figures and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Incredible Hulk Figure: Hasbro Avengers Assemble Titan Hero Series

  1. It is a nice sized figure. But I will probably save my money. When I first saw them I thought they were walkie talkies too!

What do you think?

